Wondering where checks go? Any checks made out directly to NORM 2018 should be sent to
Sandra Fiskum / NORM2018 Treasurer / 6410 Westview Loop / West Richland WA 99353

Anna Cavinato

NORM 2018 General Co-Chair

Dave Heldebrant

NORM 2018 General Co-Chair

Ram Devanathan

NORM 2018 Program Co-Chair

Vanda Glezakou

NORM 2018 Program Co-Chair

Janet Bryant

NORM 2018 Operations Manager & NOR Board Chair

Sandy Fiskum

NORM 2018 Treasurer

Bernie Carlsen

NORM 2018 Exposition Chair

Steve Krogsrud

NORM 2018 Public Relations Chair

Deepika Malhotra

NORM 2018 Fundraising Chair

Sharon Betterton

NORM 2018 Webmaster

Who would you like to email?

Anna CavinatoDave HeldebrantRam DevanathanVanda GlezakouJanet BryantSandy FiskumBernie CarlsenSteve KrogsrudDeepika MalhotraSharon Betterton

Your Name

Your Email